Schützenhaus Umpfenbach

Schützenverein Umpfenbach
Eichenbühler Str. 14
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

09378 / 451

Info@SV-Umpfenbach.de
1. Schützenmeister

Patrick Heinisch
Eichenbühler Str. 10
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

P.Heinisch@SV-Umpfenbach.de
2. Schützenmeister

Nicolas Naun
Schloßstr. 14
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

Info@SV-Umpfenbach.de
Kassier

Reiko Klein

Info@SV-Umpfenbach.de
Gesamtsportleiterin

Marion Scheurich
Richelbacher Str. 2
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

09378 / 908234

Marion.Scheurich@t-online.de
2. Sportleiter

Julian Schäfer

Info@SV-Umpfenbach.de
Schriftführer

Michael Ditter

09378 / 564

m.ditter@gmx.de
Jugendleiter

Manfred Berberich
Fleckenwiese 15
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

09378 / 1294

manfred-berberich@t-online.de
Jagdhornmeister

Karlheinz Gehrig
Richelbacher Str. 1
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

09378/1204

gehrig.karlheinz@gmx.de
Gymnastikgruppe

Margrit Löhr
Schloßstr. 6
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

09378 / 1354

Info@SV-Umpfenbach.de
Webdesign u. Inhalte

Christian Gehrig
Heimatweg 14
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

0171 / 230 400 6

Christian@SV-Umpfenbach.de

Neueste Ergebnisse

Luftgewehr:
» Umpfenbach 1     :     
» Umpfenbach 2     :     
» Umpfenbach 3     :     
» Umpfenbach 4     :     
» Umpfenbach 5     :     
» Umpfenbach 6     :     
» Umpfenbach 7     :     
» Umpfenbach 8     :     


Luftpistole:
» Umpfenbach 1     :     
» Umpfenbach 2     :     
» Umpfenbach 3     :     
» Umpfenbach 4     :     


Sportpistole:
» Umpfenbach 1     :     
» Umpfenbach 2     :     
Nächste Termine:

06.10.2018:Oktoberfest
27.10.2018:Gaukönigsball 2018
03.11.2018:Adlerschießen
17.11.2018:Königsfeier
» Alle Termine
Wichtige Downloads:

Vereinsinfo Juni 2017
» Download


Wirtschaftsdienstplan 2018
» Download


Termine 2017
» Download


Veranstaltungs-Einteilung
» Download


» Alle Downloads