Schützenhaus Umpfenbach

Schützenverein Umpfenbach
Eichenbühler Str. 14
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

09378 / 451

Info@SV-Umpfenbach.de
1. Schützenmeister

Patrick Heinisch
Eichenbühler Str. 10
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

P.Heinisch@SV-Umpfenbach.de
2. Schützenmeister

Nicolas Naun
Schloßstr. 14
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

Info@SV-Umpfenbach.de
Kassier

Reiko Klein

Info@SV-Umpfenbach.de
Gesamtsportleiterin

Marion Scheurich
Richelbacher Str. 2
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

09378 / 908234

Marion.Scheurich@t-online.de
2. Sportleiter

Julian Schäfer

Info@SV-Umpfenbach.de
Schriftführer

Michael Ditter

09378 / 564

m.ditter@gmx.de
Jugendleiter

Manfred Berberich
Fleckenwiese 15
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

09378 / 1294

manfred-berberich@t-online.de
Jagdhornmeister

Karlheinz Gehrig
Richelbacher Str. 1
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

09378/1204

gehrig.karlheinz@gmx.de
Gymnastikgruppe

Margrit Löhr
Schloßstr. 6
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

09378 / 1354

Info@SV-Umpfenbach.de
Webdesign u. Inhalte

Christian Gehrig
Heimatweg 14
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

0171 / 230 400 6

Christian@SV-Umpfenbach.de

Neueste Ergebnisse

Luftgewehr:
» Umpfenbach 1 1508  :  1532 Bischbrunn 1
» Umpfenbach 2 1480  :  1504 Trennfurt 1
» Umpfenbach 3 1101  :  1118 Schneeberg 1
» Umpfenbach 4 1082  :  1106 Mespelbrunn 1
» Umpfenbach 5 1042  :  1097 Fechenbach 1
» Umpfenbach 6 1026  :    992 Sulzbach 5
» Umpfenbach 7   976  :    0 Mönchberg 2


Luftpistole:
» Umpfenbach 1 1388  :  1393 Mönchberg 1
» Umpfenbach 2 1341  :  1375 Kleinwallstadt 1
» Umpfenbach 3   971  :  1039 Trennfurt 1
» Umpfenbach 4   987  :    945 Kleinwallstadt 2


Sportpistole:
» Umpfenbach 1   753  :    710 Mömlingen 2
» Umpfenbach 2   598  :    657 Wörth 2
Nächste Termine:

21.07.2018:Brunnenfest 2018
06.10.2018:Oktoberfest
27.10.2018:Gaukönigsball 2018
03.11.2018:Adlerschießen
» Alle Termine
Wichtige Downloads:

Vereinsinfo Juni 2017
» Download


Wirtschaftsdienstplan 2018
» Download


Termine 2017
» Download


Veranstaltungs-Einteilung
» Download


» Alle Downloads